You are here

Staff

Shannon Gary
Interim Director
shannon@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1255

Brittney Istre
Manager of Post-Award
brittney@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6145

Ashley Dugas
Post-Award Specialist
ald1717@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1099

Vacant
Post-Award Specialist

Megan Harrington
Research Accountant
megan.harrington@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1780

Xeuane Khammany
Research Accountant
xeuane.khammany@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-2570

Markashia Brown
Research Accountant
markashia@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1497

Melissa Richard
Research Fund Analyst
mrichard@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1596

 
Cheryl Meaux
Administrative Coordinator 4
cheryl@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-2840