You are here

Meet Our Staff

Shannon Gary
Interim Director
shannon@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1255
Brittney Istre
Manager of Post Award
brittney@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6145

Research Administrator Teams

Colleges/Units:        Post Award Specialist         Research Accountant
Colleges:
Arts
Education
General Studies
Liberal Arts
Nursing & Allied Health Professionals
Sciences
University College
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Manyonh "Nini" Vidrine
nini@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1237

Xeuane Khammany
xeuane.khammany@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-2570

Colleges:
Business Administration
Engineering

Units:
President
VP for Academic Affairs
VP for Admin & Finance
VP for Enrollment Mgmt
VP for Research*

* All Units except NIRC, IRI, & Picard

 

 

Ashley Dugas
ashley.dugas@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1099

Megan Harrington
megan.harrington@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1780

Units:
VP for Research*
 
* Only NIRC, IRI, & Picard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ashley Dugas
ashley.dugas@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1099

Markashia Brown
markashia@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-1497

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research Center & Discretionary Funds

Melissa Richard
Research Fund Analyst
(337) 482-1596

Support Staff

Natalie Bienvenu
Sponsored Program Coordinator
(337) 482-2840
Landon Neumann
Graduate Student
(337) 482-2840